Details
0 Followers 0 Following

Diego

0 from 0 references

Diego Perez

27

Male

member since Jan 8 2020

Spanish

My skills

I'm an enthusiastic and sportive Spanish youngster who is currently finishing the degree+master in Architecture in Spain. I'm a very outgoing person who likes working with people and helping them. I also enjoy working with children. I love travelling (especially to the countryside and mountains) and knowing other different cultures, as I did during my Erasmus year in Gdansk (Poland) and walking the whole St. James Way. I fell in love with Nordic countries, so I want to spend there some months.

Languages Spoken

Spanish (Mother Tongue) English (Advanced) French (Beginner)

Full CV / Resume

Degree + Master in Architecture (2011-expected to finish in April 2020)

Basketball instructor for teenagers (2010-2013, 2014-2015)

Helping bartender during crowded days (2010-2018, only during the festivity weekend of a village)

English tutor for children and teenagers (2012, 2018-2019)

Fortnight volunteering in the Pyrenees, taking care of animals and clearing and building works (2015)

Sports instructor for children (2016)

Community manager for Erasmus Network Valladolid (2018)

English teacher for children in an English academy (2018-2019)

Driver License (type B)

 

 

About Me

Team sports, such as basketball (I'm also a basketball instructor and referee), volleyball, football, also cycling, etc

Hiking and doing activities in the nature

Landscape photography and photo editing

Cooking (non professional cooker)

Hand drawing

Helping with the family orchard

Love all kind of non dangerous animals

Planning trips and routes

 

Where I am available for work and when

Available for work - Travelling - not available

References