Details
0 Followers 0 Following

Hikari

0 from 0 references

Hikari Nishimae

21

Female

member since Jun 14 2019

Japanese

My skills


  • currently: University student of Social Science, searching job

  • skills: Microsoft Office, Adobe photoshop, audacity

  • experience: teacher for children and teenager (Japanese/English/etc)

Languages Spoken

Japanese (Mother Tongue) English (Advanced) Italian (Medium)

Full CV / Resume

 

Personal information




Name:      Hikari Nishimae


:       via Abbiategrasso, 404, Pavia



 




Study and work Experiences





April 2011-March 2017 

Went to Metropolitan Mitaka Secondary School




April 2017-August 2018

Entered to Ochanomizu University as ahonors student, majored social study (especially gender issues), educational psychology


Join the Broadcasting Association in the University, made Radio programs and movies 


Work in Kumon Educational Japan as a part time teacher (taught English and mathematics for children)


Work in Yamazaki-juku Limited as a tutor (taught English, Japanese, and mathematics and so on to teenager)



-Work in Tomonokai as a career counsellor for high school students

September 2018- August 2019

Go to University of Paviaas an exchange student, majoring  global justice


 




Language levels




 


Japanese- Native


English-B2 level 


Italian-A2 level (currently working for B1 level, I will take the certification in June)


 




Additional skills




Microsoft Excel, Words, PowerPoint


Adobe Photoshop 


audacity 

About Me

 

I want to be


 LGBTQs friendlyjoined some pride events as an ally


environment friendly (joined some strike for climate change)


  Now I’m in Italy only for 1 year as exchange student. However, I want to start my career here to live in Europe in the future, so now I’m looking for a certain step for this aim from 11thJuly to 11thAugust.


Originally, I’m optimistic and very sociable person. I prefer to be open mind for everything, to get new knowledge. Besides, I always keep it in my mind to act responsibly in working time. I’m also good at adapting to the new environment and corporate with others. 


Where I am available for work and when

Available for work - Travelling - not available

References