Details
4 Followers 0 Following

Indri

0 from 0 references

Indah Indriyanni

23

Female

member since Sep 25 2015

Indonesian

My skills

Im a college student in Landscape Architecture major in Jakarta. Dont have any work experiences but I belief there is always the first time to do everything. I was a cheerleader back in high school so I belief I got skill in dancing and sport. I also got skill in taking care of pets such as cat, bird, and hamster, since I also have a bird in my house and really interest with animals. I also can cook pudding, mashed potato, noodles, and churros. Well, I know its not a typical of some fancy restaurant but at least I still got it in me and have a passion to do more than that.

Languages Spoken

Indonesian (Advanced) English (Medium) German (Beginner) Javanese (Medium)

Full CV / Resume

PERSONAL DATA
• Name : Iendah Indriyanni
• Sex : Female
• Status : Single
• Place/Date of Birth : Jakarta / July 4th , 1996
• : Jl. Komando III/2 RT/RW 011/03, Karet-Setiabudi, South Jakarta, Indonesia
• ZIP Code : 12920
• Mobile : 087829996618 / 085773384288
• :
• GPA : out of 4 (42 total semester credits)
• Language Skills : English and a bit of Deutsch
• Software Skills : Microsoft Offices, Autocad (familiar), Adobe Photoshop

FORMAL EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
• 2014 – unspecified time : College Student at Trisakti University, Jakarta, ID
Landscape Architecture Major, Faculty of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Engineering, Bachelor Degree Program
• 2011 - 2014 : 3 Senior High School, Jakarta
• 2008 - 2011 : 40 Junior High School, Jakarta
• 2002 - 2008 : Karet Kuningan 01 Pagi Elementary School, Jakarta

NON FORMAL EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
• 2013 - 2014 : General English Course at LIA Pramuka, Jakarta
• 2003 - 2010 : General English Course at LIFFI, Jakarta

AWARDS AND CHAMPIONSHIPS
• 2013 : Participant of “National Cheerleading Championship”
• 2013 : Participant of “TOEFL Prediction Test”
• 2012 : Participant of “4th Asian-Thailand Cheerleading Invitational 2012”
• 2012 : Participant of “English and Computer Training

I dont have any work experiences but I belief there is always the first time to do everything and if one day WT's Team would me for job offering, then I will be honoured and also thanked for giving me my first time in work experience. Anyway, its easier to fill the half empty glass than to fill the half full one. Besides, I always want to make myself useful for other people, start making money from this age, and share my knowledges in order to build friendships and make new life experiences. In addition, who on earth that doesn't want to travel but also get new experiences in return, tho?

About Me

I'm a type of person that would like to try something new and adventurous. My hobbies are swimming, watching movies, playing word game, cycling, dancing, and of course, listening to the music. Though reading is not my hobby, doesnt mean I dont like to read. Sometimes I read some books that I think its interesting. About music, I usually listen to pop, r&b, and edm music. Last but not least, my general outlook on life is that everyone on this earth has a right to get something equally.

Where I am available for work and when

Available for work - Travelling - not available

References