Details
0 Followers 9 Following

Sasha

0 from 0 references

Natascha Schlesinger

28

Female

member since Nov 13 2019

German

My skills

 

First of all i'm willing to work and help in any country, as long the sun is shining ๐Ÿ™‚


Please feel free to me if you have any questions.


At the age of 20 I started developing a very strong interest and passion for other countries, languages and cultures. I am currently back in my home town Landshut and I am ready for the next step in this world,to help and support people.


Languages Spoken

German (Mother Tongue) English (Advanced) Italian (Beginner)

Full CV / Resume

If needed i can send you resumes of employe, certificates or CV


With 11 years of work experience behind me, I can assure you that I have a strong awareness of the needs of those around me.


I am very big on team work. I am also confident, independent, friendly and helpful.


Nine years ago I started an apprenticeship as a retail sales woman. I worked for 4 ยฝ years with disabled people and for 6 months in Italy as an English au pair/tutor. Last year I worked as a receptionist at a ho as well.


Through these jobs I was able to gain lots of experience in terms of promoting, leading and assisting in development and implementation.


I really enjoy learning and progressing my knowledge and experience in those areas.


To work at a Retreat or Hos would be an amazing experience for me, because I love hosting guests and making them feel warm and welcomed from the very first moment on. I like working at the front desk, supporting guests in their healing processes and giving them a smile, even on rainy days.


I have been practicing yoga for the past five years as a student. I started with my own healing and coaching sessions for patients as a teacher in aura techniques three years ago, what means i could help out with treatments.

About Me

Everything what brings joy and happiness into my life.


playing guitar (campfire level ๐Ÿ™‚


reading books


I love to dance!


music (except electro and techno)


Hatha Yoga


I'm open to learn new sports or how to improve my skills.


 

 

Where I am available for work and when

Available for work - Travelling - not available

References