Details
0 Followers 2 Following

Dee Dee

0 from 0 references

Agriculture Construction Business Carer/Home Support Creative Entertainment Medical/Healing Education / Language Tourism/Hospitality It’s a tough job but someone has to do it Events – Live Festivals Restaurants / Catering Psychological Support Forestry Chainsaw Operation Felling Trees Events Management Site Production - Live Events and Festivals Production management - Live Events and Festivals Volunteering Sewage Specialist Security / Investigations Making Fires in the Night Septic Tank Installer Guest Reception Activities / Guest Entertaining Motorcycle maintenance Hostel Cleaner Hostel Interior designer Hostel Receptionist Lecturing / Tutoring Exam Tutoring English Language Teaching Management Music Landscape Photography Portrait Photography Studio Photography Live Event Photographer Journalist Copywriting Proof reader Journalism Writing Personal Blogging Travel Blogging Interior Design / Decoration Babysitting Elderly Care Caring for Mentally Handicapped People Children Care Teenagers Care Cleaning Gardening Driving / Chauffeur House Keeping Care of Small Animals Care of Large Animals Pet Care Marketing Advertising Secretarial Business Management Business Development Call Center Bookkeeping Finance management Interior Design Construction Labour Truck Chainsaw Construction Site Managing Plumbing Carpentry Plastering Electrical Instalation Insulation Ceramic Tiling Wall Painting Bricklaying Stonemasonry Livestock Farming Fishing Tractor Operating Agricultural Management Permaculture Specialist

Dee Dee Rhone

53

Female

member since Jun 8 2020

American

My skills

Hi,
I grew up in a family as the oldest child and my father had no sons, so he taught me all those things he would have taught a how to build a house from the ground up, how to fix cars, how to hunt and use the land (aka gardening), etc.  My mother also taught me how to cook and clean, sew and do other household chores.  Turn over the course of my adult life (40+ years) I sought my own learning of many things in a wide range such as using herbs to heal oneself and midwifery.

Languages Spoken

English (Mother Tongue) French (Beginner) Spanish (Beginner)

Full CV / Resume

I have owned a cleaning company, been a realtor, excelled in sales, self taught and went on to teach others Microsoft office and many social media platforms.  I also raised 4 children successfully while homeschooling them and being a single mother.  I have a wide range of skills but excel at construction and gardening I suppose.

About Me

I really enjoy working outdoors with plants and animals but I’m just as comfortable in relational settings helping others and serving people.

Where I am available for work and when

Available for work - Travelling - not available

References